top of page
ticket 2023_edited.jpg

Team Manville 2023

Keep Southbury Heading In The Right Direction!

First Selectman

First Selectman Jeff Manville has led a Southbury with a mantra of "progress and preservation". Bringing our town into the 21st century while preserving the charm and character that makes Southbury the town that people love to call home.  Jeff is seeking re-election and we fully support his efforts!

manville header.jpg

Board of Education

With one of the best public education systems in Connecticut, we believe that our Board of Education team is second to none and want to return them each to office! Steve Suriani, Heather Dwyer, and Sharon Attick are educational leaders to be admired.

BOE Sign.jpg

Planning Commission

Growing Southbury while keeping our characteristic charm and rural feel is in the hands of these gentlemen. Chairman Richard Teardo, Bob Harrison, Larry Adzima, and Jason Van Stone will make sure that Southbury's growth is responsible and appropriate.

Planning pic.jpg

Board of Selectmen

The Republican team on the Board of Selectmen are all returning to run for re-election this year. Selectman Jason Buchsbaum is the senior member of the team along with Selectmen Greg Kuehn and Holly Sullivan. They each have demonstrated a solid Republican voting record and manner of decorum. 

BOS Sign.jpg

Board of Finance

Keeping an eye on spending and crafting common sense budgets are two reasons that Southbury is in such good shape. Voters should send John Michaels and Steve Giacomi back to the Board of Finance to keep up the good work!

BOF pic.jpg

Zoning Commission & ZBA

Our Zoning team is here to ensure that the plan for the land here in town is followed correctly. Martin Ludorf, Susan Monteleone, Mark Kane, Len LaBonia, and Gary Garofalo will make sure that Southbury's regulations on land are enforced fairly and faithfully!

Zoning pic.jpg
bottom of page